A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss b

Human interaction with animals is one of the most debatable topics that been raised by animal’s protection groups and syndicates. Undoubtedly, animals are there to ensure mankind progress and survival. But, unfortunately animals are other living creatures that feel much pain as human do.

Historically, the human has employed animals to have a better life since the time that civilization has come into existence. Whereas, mankind has utilized animals in order to fulfill human’s desires such as food and cloths. For instance, the skin of animals has been considered as the first material for clothing industry and they have used their meat as food.

In addition, scientists has conducted most of their biological experiments on the animals to find cures for the illnesses. For example, pharmaceutical industry where scientists are testing the drugs on animals to ensure their safety for subsequent human use, as may fatal damage could be caused to human as a result of using unsafe medicines. Without such medicines, the life expectancy of humans can fall dramatically.

On the one hand, fair treatment of animals appears to be the moral thing to do. For instance, animal rights activists groups have repeatedly performed studies that demonstrate that animals feel the pain in the same manner as human beings, when they are subjected to macabre conditions in slaughterhouses and laboratories. Where there are a number of researches and experiments been conducted on animals for unnecessary outputs such as cosmetics. Since most humans would never support the idea of inflicting such pain on their fellow human beings, it is only fair that animals should also be spared from this torment.

In conclusion, I believe despite the fact that there are a number of reports and evidences of the mistreatments of animals for unnecessary purposes, people still need to employ and exploit animals for their sustainability, progress and prosperity