A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss b

Nowadays Human interaction with animals is one of the most substantial issues that been raised by animals protection groups and syndicates. Undoubtedly, animals are there to ensure humanity progress and survival. But, unfortunately animals are other living creatures that feel much pain as human do.

According to most of the history documents, the human has employed animals to have a better life from the time that civilization has come to existence. In fact, the skin of animals has been considered as the first material for clothing industry and human has used the meat of them as a delicious food. These days, people spend money for these purposes.

In addition, scientists conduct most of their biology experiments on animals to find cures for illnesses which were endangered human’s existence and has stood for the test of time. For example, diabetes medication, fever and many other remedies that been disclosed only after an immense experiments on animals. Accordingly, scientists were able to apply, monitor and conclude their results based on their experiments on animals, and therefore understand the body’s reactions, allergies and recovery period and then releasing their results in order to treat unwell people.

On the other hand, there are a number of researches and experiments were been conducted on animals for unnecessary outputs. It has been shown on a numerous occasions by secret filming in laboratories that a substantial amount of researches was done for cosmetics, not to find a real cures for diseases.

In addition to that, animals been kept in cages for long period, suffer and feel pain without any businesslike result. It was proven in many occasion by animals groups and syndicates that these animals feel pain as much human do. We puny human have had the thought that there is not much we can do to protect and nurse the animals.

In conclusion, I believe despite the fact that there are a number of reports and evidences of the mistreatments of animals for unnecessary purposes, people still need to employ and exploit animals for their sustainability, progress and prosperity. In the future I think authorities and NOG’s need to pay more attention and to grant sufficient guidance to upgrade people’s consciences about the right of treating animals.