A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Irrefutably, that animals are very important for maintaining an ecosystem we cannot imagine without animals, increasing proportion of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people because they have also the same rights to do anything like humans. However, others opine that humans immensely employ animals to satisfy their different needs including all uses for food products and research methodology. In my opinion, animals are very important for ourselves and agricultural resources.

On the one hand, there are a lot of predominant reasons, and many people argue that humans should refrain from exploiting animals. In my opinion, humans should not hunt or kills animals for pleasure. also, they should not mistreat by creating a hostile living environment for them. for instance, in this modern era plethora of people keep animals in their farms and home also zoos because of security so it can negatively impact the human's life and it also affects the ecosystem chain.

On the other hand, it is impossible to imagine life without animals because animals are an indispensable role in everyone's life. Animals provide abundant resources for humans. Moreover, human beings use many products related to animals such as milk and butter all Milk products, medicine nutrition food, not only in terms of products but animals are widely used for transportation. In addition to these ample of farmers depend on animals they fulfill their needs not only but also it is an important part of agriculture slide. for example, immensely employee depends on animals and increased economic level with help of animals.

In recapitulation, I certainly believe, that animals are a very important part of our life it is a very crucial role for ecosystem chain as well as agriculture side.