Happiness is considered very important in life Why is it difficult to define What factors are important in achieving happiness

It is very crucial to live a happy and healthy life. Everybody wants to live a complete and healthy life. Happiness and pleasure is always difficult to explain. There are different meanings of happiness for different people. To achieve happy life everyone has to work hard. There are a lot of factors which can enhance happy life. This essay will explain meanings of happiness in different aspects and will indicate different contributing factors to live happy life.

It is always difficult to explain what happiness is. Some people think that living a lavish lifestyle is an ultimate goal of life. For them they are happy if they live in a big house , drive a latest and expensive car ,and can spend their free time in leisure activities whenever they want. It is very important for them to achieve their goal. On the other hand some people think that happiness changes with different life phases. In childhood getting a favorite toy is joyful for them. Adult life happiness is to achieve their carrier goals . As they get old, good health is most satisfying for them. So it is not easy to explain happiness. It is more subjective feeling .It is emotional and situational event.

Although there are different meaning of happiness for different people, there are certain factors which are important to achieve their goals. One of major influencing factor is hard work and being focused. To reach any target everyone has to work hard and look forward for it. For example if someone wants to live a luxury life , he has to study hard and choose a good carrier to earn reasonable money. Another important factor is to accept that life has different uphills and downhills. Every body has different turns in life. Some days are worse then others. It is important to realise that everybody face these hardships in life. But the good thing is that life goes on. Successes are together with failures. So it is important to face these facts and enjoy the time whatever they have. It is important to try again and not to give up.

In conclusion it is very important to enjoy life with all aspects. Staying healthy and satisfying is important at individual level as well as globally.