Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

It is true that happiness is a vital key of successful life but majority of people are not able to understand clearly the meaning of being happy or how to be joyful. However, there are some main factors that could make one’s life more pleasure.

First of all, people now have variety of definition of happiness and there are totally different from each other. For example, some people believe that earning a huge amount of money could lead to a pleasure life. Therefore, they will be happy if they could spent money for whatever they want. However, most of people say that they were not satisfied with their life even they got really high income and do not have to worry about money. In fact, a taxi driver or a housekeeper could be happier than a businessmen even though they do not have enough money to splurge on things. For that reason, how to be happy will still a mystery question for everyone in the future.

Secondly, it is easy to understand that money is not the main factor of being happy due to the reason described above. Thus, happiness are not from high standard stuffs such as houses or cars, but it is from the very common thing around us. For majority of parents, growing their children and watch them become a successful person is the most happy thing of their life. In children’s view, happiness is just the time when they playing with their friends or their family. It is no doubt that we are able to find happiness in such a simple things surround us.

In conclusion, happiness is very crucial factor in everyone’s life. It is hard to define the meaning of joyfulness but it is not difficult to become a happy person.