Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

Among high speed technology gears and also in today’s machinery life, it is very important to stop getting lost in track of the time and forget nourishing our soul with happiness.

People need happiness for continuing their life and be prosperous in other aspects of their personal and social life. We are not robots with artificial intelligence to perform our duties regularly and in a non-stop way. Human-kinds, despite of other creatures have social life and without soul nourishment, they won’t be able to do their duties properly in every field of their life. In my opinion, happiness is the most important part of the soul nourishment and for having a prosperous life it has very fundamental role. By being happy your body, would release adrenaline and you would be able to make great decisions, you would be able to control yourself when you are anxious and you would be able to inject kindness to your partner, friend, family and people around you. All in all, your behavior would affect other people around you and you will be able to see their admiration and will shape your personality during the time.

There are many people around us from different social categories with different opinions and life style. So, we are not able to have an accurate definition for happiness. For a worker daddy buying a chocolate for his children makes him happy and in the other side for s business man buying a luxurious car for himself makes him happy. Some families by living in a lux house feel happy and for another one happening a healing for a family member in hospital causes happiness.

Willingly or unwillingly, the way of our life would affect our way of achieving happiness. But, we should always remember that, we must search happiness in ourselves and think about what make us to have self-steam. We should learn respect to ourselves and avoid comparing our way of living with each other. The key for happiness is to not ignore ourselves and be kind with ourselves at first.