An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In modern times, the issue of online shopping has become highly controversial. There are those who say that shopping via internet has beneficial effect to people and companies however, others believe that it is detrimental for them. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and downsides of this phenomenon and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two key advantages of online shopping for human and companies. Perhaps, main advantages of this trend is that we can buy everything that can important for us. A good illustration of this is that if we want to buy a special something that do not find easily to give to someone as a gift, we can do it just minutes at everywhere where have internet connection and we can gain time and not tired. A further point in favor of this is that some sellers can sold easily many products to many customer via internet. More and more people are buying famous brand by order with internet fewer people buy only local brand in theirs country.

Despite these arguments, there are also various disadvantages to online shopping. The main disadvantages is that people can purchase easily something that is not to need for them. This is because when they are searching something at internet they may come across attractive advertisements and discounts and they can buy this product without thinking in just minutes. Furthermore, some shopping websites is not accept own products that are sold. As a result, if you buy something from this you cannot refund this product that even if do not like it.

In a conclusion, it is must be said that online shopping has clear advantages and disadvantages. Taking above into account, it would be appear that there are more advantages than disadvantages between doing online shopping and do no it. If company and customer can find right balance at online shopping, these implementations will further our lives.