An increasing number of students choose to go to another country for their education. Do you think the benefits outweigh the problems associated with it ?

 One major positive side of having education abroad is that people get opportunity to work abroad. While working there, people observe that the indigenous work culture there permits them to keep personal and official life separate. For instance, in Germany, people leave no stone unturned for good of their company when it is a weekday, while on weekends despite urgency of their work people are not bothered to work by the organisation. This type of environment motivates people to be part of such society where people can find equilibrium between their work and their personal life. And education is easiest way to get enrolled there.

 Another advantage of this establishment is that students find that remuneration offered by employer there is more than enough to head a quality life. Being minimum wages law in place no one gets salary below this threshold in such countries. The US has set up a good example in front of world, by directing all the multinational institutions to pay immigrant students turned employees there a minimum amount of USD 100000 as their annual salary. This way thousands of Indians managed to save hefty amount for self and family in recent years.

 However, money is the downside for students those who intend to pursue education in foreign. In other words, education in such countries is way to expensive and to support their tuition fees these students are forced to opt for education loan with higher rate of interests. This becomes a burden for such pupils for short term. Nevertheless, once they become part of workforce this loan amount becomes negligible for students to repay.

 In conclusion, although, education loan is an issue to go abroad for higher education, I think later charismatic life make it possible for us to go through this pain. Therefore, in my opinion education overseas has more benefits