Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

Nowadays is believed that raising the price of petrol is best method to resolve traffic growth and pollution matter. I completely agree exist big threat consequence of increasing the price of petrol states than the advantages. The largest threat was explosion increased basic daily need in the country

In the one hand, sharply impact for states which increased petrol prices was declined traffic and dipped pollution matter. It because almost all society as customer petrol fuel consider to use private vehicle and ride the public transportation. For example in developed countries like singapore. The cost of purchasing petrol furl is expensive preciously made citizens definitely chosen public transport such as mass rapid transit (MRT) to travel cheaply. As result not occurred growth traffic and no pollution problems arise. It is important cause rising petrol flue price assist country solve problems about increasing traffic and pollution.

On other hand, the back drop from high price of petrol was made community spend money in big amount to obtain basic daily needs. It is due to the goods transported by transportation with expensive petrol fuel affect price of items became more expensive. For instance food material or goods which transported from town to border territory in the village by truck with high price petrol flue had impact at expensive sale price of basic daily needs. Therefore at the moment happened. The dangerous threat came, called crisis monetary. It is no doubt that detrimental to society and country. I do not believe that high cost petrol fuel had higher positive impact than negative. In my opinion the largest impact is unstabilisation economic sector caused by high cost basic daily needs

In conclusion, from where i stand. I not agree with that statement if made petrol fuel price precious was better solution for traffic and pollutions problems in country, in contrast had big drop back than benefit to community economy in present and future