Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

It is thought by the people that a single person cannot protect the environment and they believe that the government and other big companies can provide solutions by investing money. In this essay, I disagree with the idea that the government are solely responsible for improving the environment.

On the one hand, people used to think that government has to take care of the environment by being affected. Government can make strict rules and the people responsible to follow the rules like do not use plastic but is not widely accepted in most of the places. Despite government creating rules in order to protect natural habitat but he people have to aware of those rules. However, the government is not only the sole responsibility for protecting the environment and people should join hand and help them in order to protect the environment. For example, there are so many organisation are creating just for saving the natural habitat and they are organising a function to aware the people about climate changes.

On the other hand, rules need to make not to cut down trees in forest as well as in cities and the government need to create a rule for the industries, waste material not to dump in rivers and they have to recycled proper and one more for industries is that amount of CO2 are releasing to atmosphere that one needs to filter in underground. The mentioned above things if not take in place then the government has to punish them like ban the industries. The big companies need to provide money and their employees for spreading awareness to the people. For instance, TATA company has joined hand in "Make in India" and "SWATCH BHARATH".

In conclusion, people need to join hand with the government then only our environment will be in safer side otherwise for the future generation they might not see the world at all.