Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary reasons of loss of biodiversity?

What solutions can be suggest?

Write at least 250 words.

It is true that the disappearance of species and biodiversity loss is caused by the influences of human races on the world’s ecosystem. This essay will look at some primary causes and offer some positive solutions to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for the disappearance of species and ecosystem imbalance. The first reason is deforestation. Although people have partly a sense of awareness in protecting the environment, their effects have influenced biodiversity nowadays. Human beings cut trees to expand the residential districts, build more schools, grow crops and create traffic roads. As a result, this has led to the loss of the habitat of wild animals. Thus, the disappearance of trees contributes to the deforested hills, which is known as the primary cause of flash floods and landslides in mountainous areas. For instance, in Tuyen Quang province, Vietnam occurred a flash flood caused 10 deaths and 25 victims due to burning the forest in 2003. Another reason is the haunting of wild animals. There are many significant purposes for that, mostly starting from serving the vital needs of human races such as decoration, medicine, and food. According to experts, illegal haunting causes several effects like ecosystem imbalance, which is completely observed. Furthermore, it has a negative impact on our environment, even enhancing climate change. Last but not least, consuming wild animals actually is not play the role in improving our health. Proof of that is Covid19 found in bats in Wuhan, China.

One of the most effective solutions to tackle this problem would be for the government to release an urgent message about saving the remaining resources of the environment. Secondly, it is necessary for them to enhance making policies to prohibit illegal haunting. Finally, schools should educate the children about the importance of biodiversity variety. Perhaps, the environment does not need us, but we need the environment.

To sum up, deforestation and haunting wild animals have adverse impacts on species and biodiversity. Thus, human beings should have a sense of awareness of saving out habitats.