The internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Internet is one of necessities these days. People can survive without eating for a day but not without internet. The internet has so many advantages as well as disadvantages which I would like to describe further.

First, If we look at the benefits of using internet ,there are many things which we can learn by using this. For example, Students who want to get deep knowledge about scientific topics can search and can achieve their goals. Second, we are now living in global era. So,we can connect with anyone worldwide within some time.

On the other hand,there are many disadvantages which we cannot ignore. It simply effects eyes of everyone. To make it more clear, To use internet one has to sit in front of computer or mobile and by sitting for long periods can effect on eyes. Also, it can be used for illegal purposes like hacking or something.

In conclusion, there are both pro as well cons of the internet. If everyone use that upto some extent can benefit them more.