It is argue that parents od children who break the rules should be punished in some ways as parents are reponsible for the children;s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about whether or not parents of a child who is facing either criminal or civil liability should legally receive a punishment. Personally, whilst I agree that parents should have responsibility for their children's misdeed, I believe that relevant people of charges and penalties based on specific.

On the one hand, there are a variety of compelling reasons why the parents could face some sort of penalty for their children's misbehaviors. Firstly, in my country, parents are the models of life to influence a child's behavior and the relationship between parenting. For example, my parents always despised a certain section of society and I grew up to follow the same. Therefore, concluding that parents should be legally responsible for their child’s behavior and thinking. Secondly, children are rarely responsible for their bad actions, but rather, their parents also face different types of charges. For example, if a 12-year-old gets into a fight in the school and knocks another child's tooth loose, the injured child could sue the young ruffian's parents for the injury.

Nevertheless, I believe that other factors should be taken into consideration when punishing young offenders. The first factor is the seriousness that depends on how serious the crime is the more consequences received. For example, children use drugs or weapons to participate in criminal activities. The second factor is the personality that depends on children's attitude and responsibility for what they did, they will face a consequence much worse if their behavior is unacceptable. The third factor is the actions that depend on what they do in their community, home, or school when they figure out they will receive a social worker to help them.

In a nutshell, although parents should be held legally responsible for their children's activities, a child can involve in unethical behavior due to their self-awareness, networks, and the surrounding environment.