It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents Do you agree or disagree

The issue as to whether Living independently is the best choose for youngsters as soon as impossible has remained source of controversy. I hold fast to the belief with those who think that it is cynamic for college students to live far away or study abroad than live at home with their parents,I write up several reason in this situation.

Many parents alway make the best condition for college student to cover their bills or daily expenses during academic achivements on campus. But it is not popular in West-based societies, like the US or the UK. From the 18 years old, it is mandatory for youngster to start over their life without the awareness or the ingenious care of parents.This will do the wonders for themselves. Firstly, college students may have an opportunity to learnt to be independent, they will expose with knowledge-based societies as well as the enhancement of flexible actions or behaviours in all aspects of life. Furthermore, Student have to make their own decisions. When Having in a serious trouble or difficulty in daily activies, part-time job or the pressure of time and study, they will have abundant experiments and result in a real sense of responsibility for their own decisions more flexibly and maturely.

Last but not least, I think it is not less important than remained aspects. It is ingenious to take in consideration for student to take part in online platform about their expertise on campus as well as joining in extracurriculum activities such as workshops, references or lectures of prosperous businesses. By the greater demand for those activities, Teenagers will refine their thoughts and decisions in the future's career path.Also, Students also deal with problems without emotional support from family and broaden their knowledge the best day by day.

Due to aforementioned argument, I completely contend with the notion that Living independently will get better than Living at finacially dependent on parent's payment. And there has a undeniable fact that it is a better decision for college students to gain more knowledge and receive life lessons for a better life.