It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas your opinion.

There is the argument that several individuals are good at certain areas such as music and sports since birth. However, I think that not only geniuses are excellent in these fields but also others can do so.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that many children when they are little kids owned a natural ability of a specific subject. These students are capable to understand thoroughly knowledge transferred by mentors at more parallel pace than others a lot. Even, geniuses can research themselves into every subject in which they interest without any guidance. It is obvious that intelligent persons always reach the highest results which can only be dreams of normal ones. Therefore, gifted children are always considered as invaluable human resources with a lot of educational institutions, especially sports clubs as well as musical schools.

On the other hand, I agree that people possessing congenital abilities all can become the top sports, singers or musicians stars. But I strongly believe that others can also be professionals in certain fields as long as they have enough efforts. In fact, there are a large number of sportsmen born just with low IQ and finitely physical ability. Nevertheless, by attending intensive training lessons and doing daily exercises, they can compensate for their short of native skills. As a result, they still are excellent athletes and break many world new records, thus bringing a reputation for their countries.

In conclusion, some people think that just geniuses become professionals. I argue that although people with native capabilities can be the most talented persons in the areas they work in, others still be the top people if they have enough efforts and passion.