It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option What sort of punishment should parents and t

Nowadays, punishment is a big question for parents to teach their children. Some people believe that it is crucial for kids to understand what is wrong and what is right at an initial period of life and for that punishment is essential to help children to learn this difference. This essay will discuss why punishment is not the only option to teach discipline to children and what kinds of punishment are allowed to teach them.

If parents punish their kids then they will get angry and stubborn. Parents should behave with their children like friends. For example, when parents punish their children then they will not talk with them about their studies and thoughts. As a result, situations will get worse. However, when parents behave with their children like friends therefore children will understand easily rather than being punished. Overall, it is important for parents to guide their children appropriately rather than give punishment.

There are lots of punishment that are influence children in positive ways which are required. Whenever children misbehave with elder people or colleagues then parents or teacher should give punishment such as setting limits for using social media and teach why we have to respect them.

It is increasingly likely that punishment is not the only choice to teach children good behaviour. However, sometimes punishment is required to teach children. Ultimately, punishment will cause bad ways which lead to negative aspects.