It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Every human nature are involve in life long learning process. I totally agree that at an early age all children should learn the positive and negative things in the world. However, i dont think that punishment as the enforcing factor for the learning process in the children. Many children have their own mental and physical capability to learn something inherited within themselves.

Children with the vision hearing impairment, they feel totally devastated after the punishment such children needs love and care of family and society so that they can learn the things in positive way. for instance, a child with the visual impairment whichcannot see every things clearly, and also the teachers and family scold him for not getting better marks what commiserating and sympathetic moment the children have, we can also think too.

Generally speaking, children have very low thinking capability as someone punishes children for something, children are unaware of consequences and make themselves hangover on the roof or poision themselves. These cases are mainly seen in your country hospitals emergency deparment. it represents the mental tourtour a children suffers after the punishment.

To sum up, although it represent great value for every children to learn about something right and wrong, punishment can never be the part of the learning process.