It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

The word "risk" is no longer a distance word to our society. Whether or not people who barely can take it seriously or abortion it can not find for them appropriated opportunities. Somehow for our new fellow millenial generation, taking risks is seamlessly considered as a door to open a far more the prosperity of the climax future sucess. The intangibility of the word can not blur their aspiration with their adaptation of risk. However, some people may not approve this idea of taking risks and consider it as an unstability of young-minded in your youth florish. In my perspective, the pros of taking risks is outweigh the cons for my subsequent explanations.

Prior to mentioning the benefits of being risky in reality, we have several things to rethink and reconsider to give perfect reasons why it is so important to taking risks in our professional lives and our personel lives. If we got a closely accession to our humanity history, we will see that our currently thriving development reflects our infux of safetycomfort zone and out of the safety zone. Many doctrines evaluated our mind-set by setting up the elaboration of the cycle of life and shown us how to accept and apply them to our lives. Throughout a score of researches and samples of being successful by acquiring the rules of challenge and finding yourself a way to taking risks. For example, Thomas Edison - a live evidence of taking risks and step out of his comfort zones to do and create something that can make the world bow to his knees with his exceptional talent and great dignity. His idealogies permanently mention why we should taking risk in order to achieve what we suppose that impossible to do. His story has briefly implied that risky in our things that we are working for is good but to comprehensively adopt and harmonize it in our professional and personal lives is not easily to be attained but strive our effort to control it can make ourselves better.

In conclusion, taking risks once again in my assessment should be our advantage and we should not give an hostle attitude to people striving their effort to be in their new and improved by seriously taking risks as their opportunities. Instead, we should value the benefits of being risky and cultivate our knowledge of taking risks.