It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Exploring different places of the world is always beneficial for human life. In the early eras, it was difficult to travel the South Pole and the North Pole due to temperature and other environmental conditions. Now, it is easy because of technological development. The question is that “is this progress bring more advantages or destroy the life of creatures who are living there. According to the facts, this development would enhance the prosperity in the world, but it is two side coin, one is bad and other is good.

If we look on the bad side, then we will realize that only the South Pole and the North Pole are the places where human interaction is approximately zero. Therefore, natural environment for that area`s creature is not disturbed. Moreover, glaciers on the South Pole and the North Pole are huge and, if these glaciers melt then nothing will leave on this earth. In this context, it is better to not interfere that areas to save their lives and also our lives.

One the other side of coin, if scientist and tourist explore that remote places, then they will explore the many natural resources, which can be used to develop their countries. For instance, if they find the way to live there, then it would be easy to transfer different people there. The earth`s burden will reduce, so that quality of life will improve for human beings.

To sum up the arguments, it is better for scientist and tourist to explore the remote areas, so they bring easiness and comfort in the life of people. In this way, they can also save extinct species of animal there.