The key to solve environmental problem is simple. The present generation should have less comfortable like for the sake of future generation. To what extend do you agree?

Burgeoning environmental hazards are the wast issues in recent days. It is often mitigate by the sacrifice of current people in certain things to the betterment of forthcoming generations. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, which is every one responsibility to keep the earth in safe and secure for the next genesis.

To begin with, natural hazards are the outcome of human action irrespective of the sake of surroundings. People must considered to be the stability and severity of action which is harmful to the earth. At once, every individual should be aware about the consequences of earth on oneself and future. For example, excess rock crushing, sand mining, excessive consumption of fossil fuels would lead to dangerous to the earth. People must reduce the recommended behaviour towards the environment may enhance the longevity of natural resources in some extent for the future. Relinquish the use of vehicles, planning a material less buildings, decrease excess use of papers, produce recycling materials and so on.

Not to be outdone, every person should recognize the natural protecting schemes and in order to avoid certain product like plastics, in organic waste materials, unwanted E- waste and so on. Government should take action on improper waste disposal from the school age emphasize the better outcome for the next era. Furthermore, plant trees and other green amenities for the well being of atmosphere and flourish greenery to inhibit global warming and pollution to the core. For instance, Government of India offered plant a tree in a day program was success in around the states and reports the reduction of pollution than the previous years.

To sum up, amendments of past dangerous activity to the nature and save the earth by the give up of certain likes and desire to the benefit of earth and following generations. In my perception, solving adverse effects of environmental problem by the devoid of harmful actions and sacrifice of people who live in.