In the last 20 years there have been significant development in the field of information technology for ex the world wide web and communication by email. However, this developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future.

To what extent do you agree with this view ?

Beside the fact that Universe have been blessed in the last two decade by the tremendous evolution at information technological field, society believe that it would have adverse effect to the future of people who accompanied with its advancement. However, I accord with the later view which will be analyzed in the subsequent paragraph.

To commence, reflecting radiation from screen has destructive effect for humans as well for all species on the earth not only that it can cause numerous diseases such as obesity by its longer usage. Similarly, world wide web can allow youngers to search for anything which may lead toward redundant websites. To illustrate, addiction of porn websites and habit of its daily usage might ruin children’s future.

On the contrary, The umpteen advantages coordinated with the technology has proven its existence none the less than a boon for human being. To exemplify, Communicating via emails and chat from other social networking sites has assisted many professional activities and it has made working environment with more ease and comfort. However, the only way to keep continue working in this field by taking its benefits is that by providing its drawback for those who overuse it and restricting some sites which can lead someone to the negative path.

In conclusion, although technological advancement has been improving situation with its plethora of reward, Government or authorization should take steps to push limitation to its boundries in order to make younger’s future bright by protecting them being bleak in the coming years.