Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree.

Today main positions are prevalently by older members in many companies these days . Although some people think young people who illustrate better leadership, it is in my opinion that senior managers have got more advantages over the young in leading a company .

To begin with, senior managers have more knowledge and experience than young people.Those days people who have adequate experience can more effectively monitor to lead the members of a company than who do not .For instance business matters require people in charge to have not only knowledge but also nerves to find flexible solutions for problematic situations .

Another advantage belonging to old people is that they are have got more support from members of organisation .A leader is a person who can influence the behaviour of other people, take responsibility, consistently go to achieve specific goals and lead a team but young people don't inspire confidence so that they can not be leader .

In conclusion , leader should be given for older people in order to younger people need to be supported by senior managers