Learning English at school is often seen as more important thn learning local languages.if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

There are over 6500 spoken languages in the world and some of them are dying out.Among all the languages, english language is considered as a global language and is every school, it has been noted that, the emphasis particularly on english language is far more unexceptional in today's world. However, the gloomy prognosis about the local languages anticipate the demise of these locally spoken languages.

The language of a nation reflects a lot about it's culture and it's people. Also, a language of a culture, sometimes, it is believed to be spoken by the beloved God of that culture and it is very important for them ti preserve it's moral values. Hence, in order to obviate the extinction of these native languages, it is necessary to implement regulations regarding languages.

As the modern culture has evolved, the well known 'english' language has evaded the whole world.The dominance of this modern language is evident in every fields weather it is an educational institute or a corporate office. Eventually, it has become a demand in every aspects for the acquisition of the knowledge about this language .

Nevertheless,the fading out of native languages can not be disregarded and prompt actions must be taken. To avoid the dying out of community languages,these languages should be added in the academics of the pupils, together with the emergence and history of the languages. Moreover, the encouragement to preserve these languages should be undertaken by campaigns organised by local communities.

To sum up the discussion, it can be asserted that the local languages holds the history of our ancestors and flouting the destruction of them would not be wise.