Libraries should be shut down as better alternatives are available To what extent do you agree or disagree

The existence of libraries is believed to have immense significance in this present scenario; however, it has become an issue of debate that the libraries need to be shut down owing to the availability of other alternatives. I fully disagree with the above statement, and further, the positives of libraries are yet to be analyzed in the subsequent paragraphs.

The positives that come along with the usage of libraries need to be considered , which seem to be effective in certain ways. The first and foremost is a peaceful ambiance that helps to incline the concentration of readers; meanwhile, they do not have to face hindrances whilst doing the study. Moreover, learners can accumulate specific knowledge as much as they can, thereby reading the number of books written by different reputed authors with the full of lucrative information. Along with this, libraries help to build strong social bonding among the readers because they enjoy while reading together as well as share their views for the enhancement of learning.

To commence with, libraries tend to have free educational resources to every reader such as books, internet access, and educational training programs. Apart from this, most of the libraries issue a card to the readers for borrowing the books to read at home, whereby they need not spend money in order to buy the books from local book shops.

In conclusion, although better alternatives are available for getting information .Having said that the role of libraries cannot be overlooked; hence, it is a must for readers to have proper attention towards libraries for making their learning better.