Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings Discuss both sides and give

In the contemporary day and time, there is a war of words regarding saving animals from becoming extinct. An equal number of people opines in favor of the very notion, while others are hesitant to it.

The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective with apt examples. In the first paragraph, I will explain why animals are important for ecological balance, and in the second paragraph, I will analyze what other problems need our attention.

To begin with, animals play a very prominent role in maintaining the balance between human beings and nature. These species are part of our food chain, if there is any disturbance that is caused then, there is a chance that the life of human beings is in danger. For example, if honey bees do not carry a pollination process then there is no way that plants can produce food. Moreover, certain countries

On the other hand, there are various important issues such as environmental pollution, lack of education for the poor. Pollution is rapidly increasing and if we don't prevent it, the ozone layer depletes completely infrared rays directly reach earth and people will suffer from severe health problems. In addition to that, people don't maintain cleanliness in their surroundings and there is a discharge of effluents into the water bodies from industries, factories which is responsible for several water-borne diseases. Government should spend money on solving these issues. For example, our prime minister Narendra Modi started Swatch Bharat Abyan which helped in cleaning 60% of our country. These kinds of activities make our country a safer place to live.

Taking everything into account, I personally feel that saving animals is important to our countries but we have more serious issues that we should spend money on like pollution and maintaining hygienic surroundings because if we live longer then there will be a chance that we can protect other creatures.