Many childrean these day have their own mobile phones. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, mobile phones use is very widespread. In the world, every people familiar to phones also childrens are not exempted. It is beneficial for children but it has many drawbacks.

There are several reasons why children should abstain much as possible. First factor is risk. Because, children nature are palyful that for anybody snatch the phone from their hands or quickly cheat anyone. This situation is very dangerous in some case. When phone is lost then they are lie with their parents. Secondly, kids mind distract by using phones. Most of people use phones for chatting, entertainment and surfing the internet. For, the phones uses they can not focus in their study because always their mind revolving in phones. Moreover, phones are damaging small child mind. In additional, many schools in use of mobile phones or internet is prohibited for teachers.

Another, now a days scientific research in found phones waves are harm for human body. Many children use mobile for their financial status. They misguide from the phones and its impact on their result. Other, they are using wrost websites they have not require in their age.

On other hand, some people state mobile is beneficial for children. They say mobile are a boon in emergency and they can call their parents, friends and relatives when they are in trouble or threats. Moreover, children learn from it. They can learn using electronic gadgets at a young age. They can conatct with their parents and vice-a-versa.

Finally, it is true mobiles may help kids in emergencies, however, after they have any queries that time they using cellphone. I assert that mobiles do more harm than good for children.