Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it is good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The shocking phenomenon of investment of money in to sports advertisement recently comes to the forefront. Some feel that it will have an adverse effect on the sports word. However, I agree with those who say that this will help sports word in acquiring new talent along with new techniques for practice. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer my own rationale for a viewpoint on this matter.

Regarding those who feel that investing will not help; there exists valid reason the main justification is that players get attracted toward money and practice less for the sports. The Alaska reported just last week that sports players of Alaska who got sponsor get less time for practice as they get involve in to some other kind of business.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold the opinion in good conscience because of the fact that individual who got sponsor become motivated and practice well and their chances of winning get increased. The Harvard reported those Asian citizens, who got sponsor they got help in acquiring new techniques and now they get hold of the game. That same Harvard report mentioned that with the initiative of many companies team those are always considered underdog are now the biggest winners.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that investing money in sports game for advertisement purpose and pitches in like normal people others and I can bring change. I hope that soon everyone understands how this helps sports players and turn up the game.