In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.What are your opinions on this?

It is well known that living expenses and standards of living have been increased significantly. In many countries, parents are allowing children for a paid work. It is considered by many that as wrong practice while others argued that it is good to start a work in early life as it provides experience and others life skills. In my opinion, parents should allow children to be independent as soon as possible but it should not ruin the future of children.

Firstly, by joining paid work children can reduce the financial burden of expenses. Secondly, they develop more confidence in their work and learn about responsibilities more precisely. Thirdly, they develop skills to tackle with difficult situations. Fourthly, it consolidates curriculum vitae and enhances further job opportunities. In addition, children grow way of communications and also induce an ability to set goals for future. Lastly, children know the value of money when they earn themselves and invest it in a proper way. In other words, they can take a decision about the carrier and respective profession.

On the other hand, children from poor families or without a shadow of parents cannot fulfill a dream of study owing to the financial crisis and finally they don't have an option except joining a paid work. Moreover, child worker misuse is quite common due to paid work. For illustration, many factories or restaurant owner are hiring children as they pay them less money at the cost of more work. furthermore, when children receive money at the early age it makes children prone to malpractices such as drug or alcohol addiction. Apart from that due to these work some children never think further studies and lose an opportunity of reputed jobs.

To conclude, children paid work sometimes beneficial however it might threaten the ambitions of many children due to their person problems.