In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment What factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion can should be done about it

One of the most contemporary issues that receive concerns from various parts of the world is an alarming rate of the jobless. It is the fact that a huge number of alumnus struggling with job finding in spite of their high educational quality. In following paragraphs, this causes could be analyzed with some plausible methods being with suggesting.

First and foremost, this phenomenon could be attributed to some factors that should be taken into consideration. A justification is study curriculum which pay more attention to academic theories rather than actual knowledge could be associated with the lack of professional skills. Another trigger is common conception that graduate with high degree such as bachelor's or master's certificate, which forces graduates to refuse job opportunities are lower than their expectation.

To avoid the number alumnus who are unemployed increasing, some reasonable steps should be implemented. To begin with, it is high time the universities innovated their study programs to balance academic theories with actual knowledge. Take surgery as an example. They should be taught how to use surgical instruments proficiently instead of what they are and how they look like. Moreover, it is highly advisable for authorities to launch the salary supporting policies to encourage companies recruit new graduates. Last but not least, it is a worthwhile idea if those who are students should join in the internship programs as soon as possible with the aim to enhance their experience.

In conclusion, this issues could be provoked by a number of different reasons which require immediate attention. Only when governments, coôperation and individuals make concerted efforts could the problems be efficiently handled.