In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married .some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring to what extent do you agree?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously.He has progressed from Walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon.

I like to support this view to some extent females will spending self-dependent life in the contemporary era,woman should do not require economy service that wedding and independent live in the era?

To begin with,female are able to earn money in life without marriage.Unfortunately,they are earned alot of money. They have fulfilled financial source do working in office. The best epitome of this is United state of America were equality law for female.

I agree in principle but, the woman without wedding for required economic services in zest. The woman is walking freely and do working with shoulder of men. They are achieving success in life. They had spent entertainment life. They had not dominating under male. They are spending a leisure life. They make decisions upon own opinion. The best illustration this is Condoleeza rice was the first African-American female secretary of state without marriage.

I almost agree with the given statement but also reveal that there are more reasons for this, I shall explore reluctant no doubt, financial is also prestigious for survival but there are another factor which are responsible for good zest. The women do not married in the era, but the life-cycle of generation is highly effective. The bad impact on the growth of population.so, marriage is essential for everyone to enjoyed the life.

To conclude that, the nations woman no larger feel to expect proposal of wedding. But, without marriage is not fulfilling all requirements. They will not achieving success in life. Do not easily solved critical situation but other side divorces, dowry are major role to bad effect in the world. That cause female are not accept proposal of marriage.so, that effect of women to preferred self-dependent life.