Many factors motivate people in the workplace. Of these, money is the most important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that many factors motivate individuals in the workplace, of these revenue is the most neccessary. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its practical in the reality life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence modern technology, citizens have more requirement, so financial is hugely significant for individuals. Not only can money provide the best vervice for their life such as education, medical and entertainment, but also new innovation will be appoached which have numerous benefits for their career and the development of their nation. Furthermore, their adolesence can learn in well education to contribute their abiblities for the inproment of the country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by kay Harvert, the famous scientist and professor which was about the sucessful of the business when their employees have high pay. The statistic showed that nearly every compaies has got a various of achevements.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this problem for the social life. The individuals are just concentrate on their profit and has forgot the other value, harmful ìnluence will be led by this action to the young generation and social, reducing the nation improvement Morover, many people staff has lost of their motivation and inspiration, lacking of the business growth.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the individual. The manager need to have clear plan to improve their employees motivated for the development of their nation.