Many people against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injures

Dolphin is known as one of the most intelligent animals; hence, they are trained for entertainment in the circus. This leads to many objections because people aware that these animals can be injured. I totally agree with this idea.

As we can see, dolphin is a common way to amuse people, especially children in the circus. It means that they have been interned since they were small or was born even to train instead of living in oceans freely. These animals have to stand savage training program for a long time. This is the main reason cause the decrease in fertility, health and age of dolphins. Besides, in narrow pools, the water environment is polluted where bad bacteria and virus can maintain makes dolphins infect intestinal and venereal diseases and also death.

Secondly, the dolphin is in danger of extinction. According to a research of Dolphins-world, the most considerable threat to dolphin’s death come from human’ demands. It also points out that 95% deaths of dolphins during the 10-years recently was caused by human. There is a growing body of evidence that people harm them by many ways such as poor captivity, illegal transport and capture…

Last but not least, Dolphins shouldn’t be caged in a circus because they deserve to live free and they need to live free. Dolphins are very active animals, so they need to be free in the big ocean where they belong, not in some small circus tank. Furthermore, living with human for too long makes dolphins lose their wild instinct. If we release them back in the ocean one day, they may never get used to the ocean habitat and die.

In conclusion, I believe that if you love something, set it free, and dolphins are our friends, so instead of forcing them to become circus clowns, let them swim free in their ocean and help us.