Many people believe that family has greater impact on children life? do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Family play significant role among Julienne life. It is suggested by follows that family indoctrinate enormous thing to blooming buds than the other factors such as kith and kin, TV, music. But I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, family teach many things to their offspring. brood communication skills and good manner can be gained by kids while spending time with their Parents will reads to become vigilant. Parents have lot of experience Because they have keen through many up and down in life. Parents Prefer to share with their children it makes them brave to encounter any kind of menace in their life. Because offspring imitate to their parents. Moreover parents always Provide better nourishment to offspring it help them to stay healthy in life. However Parents always encourage them to involve in physical activities It makes them extrovert and escape them many types of ailments.

On the other hand, it is certain that TV and kith and kin also have great impact on children. Team work is learnt by kids while sped time plunge discrimination among them. It makes them sociable. Moreover huge knowledge is gained by TV. Because it broadcasting many types of Daily soup which provide knowledge to denizens it is very fruitful for them. To exemplify, one is discovery channel give knowledge about wild life and science. It may very Profitable for kids in their education.

In this final analysis, I would concede that. Other factors also plays indispensable role among kids. It teach them lot of things.