Many people believe that they should spend all the money they earn to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save a large portion of their earning for the future.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have been trying to determine the impact level of the sallary they should conserve. One part of human thinks that they should spend all the money for present life while others decide to preserve the main part for the future. I believe that saving earnings and investments for so-called “bad days” are a good strategy for any employee.

To my mind, people cannot predict future and the risks that are connected with their jobs and income. Health problems are the most common ones that need money in most life cases. Moreover, employers with family should think not only about their own future, but also about their childrens and partners. For example, 10 years old Max, my friend's son, has serious dental problems and medical service is always expensive. Hence, I am convinced that conservation a part of salary allows human to feel more freedom and calmness not at the present time but also in the future.

On the other hand, some opponents consider that future times are far away and they spend their money carelessly for present life. This opinion often involves young people whose life experience is too short and not full. An urgent need for money can happen at any time and it is better to be prepared mentally and financially. According to an article in the journal «World of investments», 67% of population feel problems with extra money for critical needs. Thus, I think that spending all the money for present life is a dangerous life path.

To conclude, I am all for the idea that humans should think about the future and preserve a part of their earning. Moreover, I believe spending the salary for only today's needs could be a big trouble in prospect.