Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet.

What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Nowadays people are facing serious physical and mental health issues because of including an unhealthy diet knowingly or unknowingly. One possible reason for this is due to the availability of a wide variety of dining options and one possible solution for this by spending quality time to consume healthy food.

People tend to adapt to the changing lifestyles regularly. Due to which sometimes they failed to notice the irregularities in their diet. This unorganized diet affects them severely and leads to illness. With the increasing popularity of the online dining options with various fancy options on the payment. People tend to fall for this trap often, without considering the nutritious value of the food. These kinds of foods are mostly tasty than healthy. While ordering online, people's concentration should not just limit to the money. But it should also include the quality of food they order.

One more reason to add is, that people feel, they can't allocate some time either to for grocery shopping or cook or even both in their busy life schedule. Overall this is considered to be an incompetent decision by skipping a healthy diet which is essential for their body. Sometimes people prepare instant food and consume them. In the majority of cases, instant food seems unhealthy. But they still chose them since it saves their time.

To conclude, people should put to an end to thier unstructured lifestyle and consider eating healthy food. Just for the sake of saving some time people should not go for unhealthy food and they should be aware of the side-effects of following an unhealthy diet.