Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise What is your opinion

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. Numerous intellectual individuals consider that junk food entrepreneurs should not be permitted to display advertisements whereas others believe that the companies should have litigation support to display their products. According to my perception, advertisements play an indispensable role in promotion of particular product but owners should reveal the factual information for the betterment of customers.

Commencing the discussion, nowadays, companies make possible endeavours to promote the sale of the product without bothering about its impact on the customer. They manipulate the features of the product in order to attract the attention of the customers. Nowadays, juveniles are extremely vulnerable to the advertisements. For instance, enormous children get easily fascinated by the advertisements concerning eatables like chips, pizzas, cold drinks and snacks. Moreover, children get prone to consumption of such unhealthy and inorganic ingredients and later suffer various health related disorders.

Further elucidating my perspective, many individuals consider that governments should allow the companies to advertise their products. Company owners should ensure safety of the customers. They should reveal the factual information concerning the product. Moreover, they should refrain from exaggeration in order to increase the sales. For instance, many diabetes patients consume cold drinks and junk food and later suffer dire consequences due to artificial preservatives and spurious supplements in the product. Hence, companies should make all possible endeavours to acquaint the clients with the pros and cons of the particular product.

To recapitulate, advertisements are considered extremely essential for the promotion of particular product. But companies should also ensure the safety of the customers. They should abstain from creating misconceptions about the product for personal commercial gains. Customers health preservation should be the topmost priority of all the companies.