Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Many things contribute to make a person successful and as many people think, region is one of the many contributor. There are other factors like one’s motivation, hard work, capability, determination etc.

Native region has varied effect on its population depending upon whether it is an urban city or rural. People are bound to follow things which they see in their surroundings. People living in an urban city has more chance to excel in life as the city provides better opportunity, environment and people to look forward to as compared to rural city. For example, cricketers in Indian Cricket team are majorly from metro cities, one person influence others to strive hard and achieve success. While on the other hand in rural areas there is no such environment and opportunities, people major goal is to earn their daily bread. Hence native region influence and person influence are complimentary to each other.

While there are several instances where people from rural background has excelled in different parts of life for example Dhiru Bhai Ambani started Reliance Industries being from a poor background, even our Prime Minister Narendra Modi belonged to rural areas of Gujarat and worked hard to climb the ladder of politics.

Thus native region and person influence on each other is a factor to success but one’s hard work, determination is what makes a person really successful.