Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines

Nowdays, it is believed that in some things that formerly done in the house by arms are nowdays being done by machines. In this essay I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages for some considerations more economize time and human force such as obtain compress time wok for employe's and minimize the salary for the corporation

In the one hand, the advantages of that is to support modern technology in Indonesia please rose become develop countries. It because modern engineering be able to increase income the company which manufacturing commodity by machines. For example in ones of food corporation in Central Java which get production hundred of tons nugget and sauges from chicken meat by modern machines. As result that become biggest company in Central Java. It is important to assist Indonesian economic income. So Indonesia will become developed countries.

On other hand the disadvantages of many things that in past done in the home by hand and now handled by machine is redundancy the labor. It is due to at the moment, corporation decided utilize machine to manufacture product which at the past done by laborer. That was mean consist downsize amount of worker. For instance in several big city like Jakarta will appear unemployment. Therefore the government has to prepare solution for workforce. It is no doubt that has prepared by candidate of developed countries. In conclusion, from where I stand that more positive impact than negative that in some things that formerly done in the house by arms, now are being done machines.