More and more people are opting for readymade food instead of freshly cooked food.does this practicr has more advantages than disadvantages.

I am convinced numerous masses prefer to take prepackaged food and not to prepare fresh meal. In my opinion, although the ready-made food save the time of people but its negative impacts on human health could bot be overlooked.

To begin with, there are plethora of drawbacks to take unhealthy food. First and foremost con is that the ready-made food is stored in plastic containers and envelops and some poisonous particles of plastic mix up with the cuisine. Moreover, the food may be spoiled which is kept in artificial environment. So, if it is eaten by mortals than they would suffer from certain health issues such as food poisoning and stomach ache. Additionally, the unhealthy food can cause obesity such as, the people who are fond of hamburgers and pizza they generally become obese.

However, some pros of ready-made food can be highlightend. In the modern world, everyone is becoming money minded and they spend a quality of time in their workplaces. In this way, they prefer to take prepackaged food instead of preparing it in their houses due to shortage of time. So, the already prepared food from shops helps them to use precious time in specific activities. Example from my personal experience, my cousin who is living in Canada opt to take ready-made, So that, he can prepare all assignments in that time in which he have to cook fresh food.

In conclusion, although the pre prepared food is helpful as it save the time, however its negative impacts on human health are more as they can suffer from obesity and other digestive problems.