More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Day by day the list of endangered animals in the wild is grievously increasing. This essay aims to enlist the reasons for this negative trend, followed by a logical vivid solution.

One of the major struggles of wildlife are Poachers. These are the type of people who do illegal hunting and brings extinction to any species as long as their pockets will be full of money. For example, rhinoceros that can be found primarily in South Africa had been hunted down by poachers for centuries because of the luxurious value of their horn, in result, there are only few that is left in their species and was considered as one of the endangered animals in the world. Another reason for this is "Prehistoric Belief". A certain country in Europe has this unique belief that they will lure an ample quantity of wales to shore and Islanders will literally slaughter the aquatic animals in cold blood. They thought that by performing this act yearly will give bountiful life across the whole year.

These problems are severe and immediate action should be taken into account. One significant solution is to deploy more people in the wild 24/7. This ensures that a minimal percentage of illegal hunters could slip through. Another way is to engrave chipsets in all of the endangered animals, This will aid the authorities to track the animal's movement and will help identify if certain anomaly with respect to their position or behavior is in progress, this will serve as a flag whether they are in attack or not. Moreover, ancient beliefs must be eradicated. Law must be implemented and enforce strictly to prevent baseless prehistoric beliefs, the government must also take a step on educating people who do this practice, that murdering a defenseless animal will not ensure one's future.

To conclude, while wildlife extinction is a major problem across all of the countries in the world, I do believe that by securing the life of this animals, implementing the law and proper education to people will prevent these animals from the verge of extinction.