Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals during festival periods peoplenowadays only want to enjoy themselves To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any re

It is argued that individuals forgotten the meaning behind festivals, such as traditional or religious , However, some think in these days people want to desire to enjoy their own time and occasions. On the contrary I totally disagree with this aforementioned statement.

To commence with, festivals are play significant role in our life.These belongs to our on culture as well as heritage. Since ancient time de celebrated by our acenters. For example, the Christmas festival of UK country where people perform in this carnival. Firstly,this year letter to Jesus birth many alternative celebrated this fete extremely and enjoyed it. The exchanging or receiving gifts on occasions. And seems to be extremely happy during this festival.all family spend their time with their kids as well as the relatives. Due to the fact that, this carnival extremely significant among with performed by our acenters.

On the other hand, it is celebrated by schools, univercities or colleges. Children or youngster prepared for this occasion before one week in UK. Apart from that, family is also enjoyed their time on this movements. Consequently, individuals are not forgetton in their festival or traditions, To epitome,baisakhi is a festival of Punjab which is related to tradition or agriculture. On the contrary, people also aware this carnival as well as their values.

To sum up, I do not believe that alternative is ignored or forgotten the carnival. Although, if we live in contemporary era but still they are known to the moral values of occasions.