News editor what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

Every news article is essential for human beings to aware of whole things. News editors decide to choose what to telecast on television and what to print in the newspaper. In my opinion, it would be both positive and negative impact on people, if the news has been broadcast by the lexicographer.

There are myriad advantages if this situation. Firstly, as the people watching the news on television, it may help to humanity for awareness of what is happening around them as well as there are several things on television which person can learn for a different purpose, like education. Secondly, if the news editors broadcast decent news of drugs, then more and more youngsters can easily abet from it and the lawbreakers could not commit crimes in their life, as the superior news has been printed by supervisor. For instance, due to heavy rain in India, many people do not know about it, if the news editors telecast every news about the environment, this may help to every person for beware about climate issues in their nation. Lastly, today, children do not prefer to play outdoor, such as football, basketball, and various games, even if writer broadcast such programs about the best players of any outdoor game, therefore it could become real for the development of the toddlers.

Apart from this, there are also certain drawbacks associated with this problem. Sometimes the news editors print wrong news in the newspaper and on television due to they want to earn handsome income to broadcast every news, but it would be a negative impact on the evolution of children as well as many times they watch some program-related to drugs and crimes, as a result this may lead to teenager for committing the perilous crime and they take drugs in their life. For example, a recent study conducted in Europe that if bad news is being reported in newspapers and television, then the majority of people watch that news, thus many people do wrong things in the life, such as murder, rape, and even robbery. Consequently, the countries and people would be grappled several problems from it.

To recapitulate, although writer telecast every news in the newspaper and television, it is a decent way to control the number of crimes around the globe. yet the people should be concerned about dangerous news broadcast in the newspapers and the social sites.