Nowadays air travel is cheaper than in the past Is this a positive or a negative development Discuss and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that air travel is not as expensive as it was in previous decades. As far as my views are concerned, it is a positive development. I will discuss the statement with my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

There are numerous reasons why I consider that development in air transport system is positive development. First of all, cheaper air transport system helps the commuter to see the every corner of the world without worrying about the visiting hours. Because it is the fastest means of transportation system. In addition to it, this makes the whole world a single globe and the term globalization came into existence. This proves helpful to diminish the cultural differences between the varrying cultures. As, people opt to wander in different areas of world and get knowledge about their cultures.

Probing further, the advancement in air system allows the developing countries to grow by doing the import export business. Moreover, it is the best way to travel as it is more comfortable as compared to other transport system.

To sum, it can be seen that it is a positive development as it provides immense benefits to mankind. However, safety measures should be taken in order to cater best service.