Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack of some interpersonal skills such and work in a team. what do u think what are the cause of this? how can it be resolved?

The technology today in the world is emerging at a very high speed, this in turn is a sign of progress and development of the society.Although many people get lot of employment opportunities with this, Yet the point of argument is freshers who had completed their education and joined the company lack in interpersonal skills that effect the company's margin. this essay will discuss about various causes of this problem and also try to give few possible solutions.

Firstly, due to the fast growing software industry there are plenty of jobs available in the open sector and eventually there is a plethora of competition. As the interviews conducted by these firms are based on the subjects that are taught in their colleges most of the students get prepared and trained on these skills.

Indeed there will be a drawback in learning about the other development skills. In addition to this, the education provided at the universities has become more mechanical where they are only concerned about the students to get placed in good companies and will only providing training to the students just to improve their academic knowledge. One of my friend was trying to get job in a company and as per the requirements of the company he got his coaching done and luckily he got selected for the job but later he failed because it was very difficult for him to cope up everyone and understand their style of working.

On the other hand, to overcome this problem the colleges and the universities should come up with a variety of the academic schedule where the student will be trained not only on the subject but also communication skills and other inter-personal skills can be developed. And also the companies should provide them atleast a week of training regarding the norms and how the work is being done.

In conclusion I feel that both the educational institutions and the companies should focus on this problem and should try there best to overcome this issue.