Nowadays , distance- learning programs have gained in popularity , but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, learning system by online type became the most eminent, however, not all people think that through this method have a good capability than study interface. I totally agree with this notion and think that study at education centre more effective than online.

First of all, majority of student can't understand what a teacher teaching. In other words, when learning system use online and done remotely it will affect the understanding for students, one of the causes is the lack of communication that is intertwined. Futhermore, students are forced to understand the material conveyed by the teacher, resulting in difficulty in remembering the previous material, as a result making students continue to experience failure in understanding the material of the topic. For instance, the entry of covid-19 in Indonesia made all learning systems switch from offline to online, and resulted in instability in the learning process as a result of which many students complained about the decline in GPA due to not understanding the online learning being carried out. That's why the type of online learning is not efficient and it's hard to student know about all courses.

Secondly, Making students even more lazy and indifferent to the lessons being delivered. Even if learning methods are conducted through online applications and can see the activities of students, it does not guarantee the effectiveness of the learning. Moreover, Many people think that through online learning system can make students more active, but in fact students prefer to turn off the sound and camera mode and leave the study room. For example, Zoom is an application that is widely used by students in Indonesia and through this application many students turn off the camera and sound so that it makes them free to do anything, sometimes they do other activities and leave their PC or mobile phone in the study room. Thus, strategic by online learning is not recommended for teaching student because the consequence of this method is negative.

To conclude, to arouse the intelligence of student should be have the best way and the only strategic was provided not efficient and can't rising knowledge every student only minority of people can adjust with the situation.