Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films Digital technology enables anyone to produce films Do you think it is a positive or negative development

The phenomenon of people themselves creating films for the support of digital technology has been growing in popularity, not just big companies. From my point of view, I consider this a positive development.

I am of the opinion that this is a positive trend as because it offer affordability to low-income people. This can be explained by the fact that with the development of technology, people can download some useful applications especialing in editing pictures and videos with no usage fee. As a result, they gain the ability to make fantastic films according to their hobbies and capturing memories in life, which they can open to see in the later future. For example, CAPCUT, a widespead app to make films, recording the significant growth in the number of users, with about 50% in 2023.

Another reason is that it promote creativity of young people. Obviously, without fees, people can be given great chances of accessing effective technology to produce high-quality films. Humans can learn and practice to take videos, edit and improve their skills in film industry. Therefore, they comfortably meet their demand to continue pursuing their hobby in every situation. This has been successfully in a part in marketing industry, who are required to have capacity of manufacturing films and they are ready to show that skill in their CV to get a gold ticket to enter a big corporation.