Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

On of the major problems of many countries and in other words, the world biggest worries is producing rubbish. There are many environmentalisms that are worried about the future of our planet.

Unfortunately, producing wastes are becoming dramatically more, and endless contamination of natural environment such as oceans, wilderness, seas and rivers has caused other species and creatures to be in danger. By technology growth, artificial stuffs have been entered to human life and from our kitchen to our smart phones these are observable. Furthermore, plastics and artificial materials have the ability of high resistance in nature. Sometimes, it takes 200 years that a plastic bottle to decompose. However, people are not aware of how artificial materials and plastic stuffs can have drastic effects on our planet and also our future generations. We see people throwing their wastes to rivers, nature, beaches, roads and seas, and the number of marine creatures dying because of pollutants are increasing. Cans, plastic bottles, plastic bags, polyester materials and dishes, all are produced and entered to our life in recent years and it is our fault that pollutants have become a piece of our life.

In a period of time, there was not any control and supervision in producing plastic materials from governments and they merely considered their benefits without no matter to consequences. But, today by means of social media warnings, they can not be able to hide the reality and the only thing that they can do is that without considering their benefits, dedicate budgets in order to environmental scientists, experts and environmentalists begin programming a long term scheduled activities to control the problems arising from rubbish.

All in all, we only ourselves can help each other and also our environment from becoming worse than now it is.