In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Railway transportation is one of the significant transportation around the globe. With connecting the longer distances for carrying the goods and people transport and constructing new railway lines over the improving the old. People are looking for the faster ways of transporting comparing with airplanes and ultrasonic planes; this needs the construction of new tracks.

The demand has risen for transportation to faster ways to reach. In this world, the need to be competitive with other emerged industries after the railways. The air travel has become the cheaper and cheaper every year. This shifts the people's interest in it. Similarly, the advancements in the automobile industry will become challenging to the railway. Transportation has been changing rapidly for the advantage of the people by considering speed.

Due to the increase of pollution and its environmental effect, people should prefer shared transport. In people, care for the well-being of the planet prefers the railway when it meets with the speed of alternatives provides. The increase in rising of temperatures the government needs to change the people's preference by shifting towards the poll transport like railway, this takes to invest in creating the railway's lines for super fast trains. The construction of new railway lines will bring new trains to change user choice towards the passengers.

For being competitive with other transport types, the railway lines need to be constructed for super fast trains. The rise of global warming will increase the importance of shared transportation with less pollution like trains when it reaches the expectations of people in terms of speed when I choose the ways to transport into how to time it takes.