in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the mony should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

Today trains consider common of means of transportation around the world so countries try to boost the necessary infrastructure such as railways and fast trains. Some people believe it is very significant to spend a fund to establish new railways or develop existing ones. Others believe it is better to spend money to make important development for public transport such as cars or buses. I totally agree that it is better for any country to spend its budgets on railway and import speedy trains.

To begin with first argument, some people have thought it is very important spending money on railways project because this mean of transport consider the more safer and fast transport if compared with other transports. Moreover, using trains insides cities or towns reduce traffic jam because these trains have special routs. For example, most of developed countries such as Britain and Germany have ample networks of railways systems. In addition, in long run, the railways save a money for a state because the infrastructure of railways is established a once. As result, if a country tries to get a safe transport, it will need advanced trains.

On the other hand, other people prefer using a public transportation such as cars or buses because they think normal transports (cars, or buses) have flexibility in movement, however trains do not have this advantage. Additionally, routes can change easily for cars and buses and do not cost a lot of funds, but changing routes if necessary need effort and remarkable funds.

To sum up, many people believe that, money for their country should spend to develop railway networks. While, others think the government should spend precious fund on other transports like cars and buses. I do believe that it is a necessary to spent money on development railway and buy new trains.