In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportDisucss both the

Nowadays in various nations it is believed by peoples that spending larger amount of money for the construction of new railways lines is important for very quake trains to join cities together. while other thinks that more amount of expenditure should be spend for the maintenance and improvement of public transportation. This essay will discuss both points of views and provide opinion before giving a particular conclusion.

In the one hand, it is believed that railways are the more easiest and cheapest transportation. Therefore, it should be managed and constructed in a better order. Railways has made travel easier for people to reach their work or school in time and it can also be cheap for student to travel to their universities.However, it has also made the good development in industry and trade sector by joing the multiple numbers cities together, To illustrate clearly once people use to face lots of difficulties to visit Gandaki to seti due to a very bad railways system and non constructed railway lines but nowadays government has constructed better trains and made the lines convenient, as a result it has made travel easier for the people to travel from Gandaki to Seti.

One the other hand, ralways has also some majou drawbacks, as it can proudce pollution in the air which can be harmfull to the individuals. Moreover if the railways track is near the school or office area than it can cause much noise which can distract people while reading or doing work. Therefore, most of the people i our country believe in public transport as it can be much convinet becouse we cannot find any traffic while travelling also it will be easier for is to travel anywhere.For example, as nepal is a landlock country, it will be very difficult for workers to do work in landed area. Some may losse their life while working in such dangerous place.

To conclude, it is can be beneficial for people if the railway line are made to make the travel easier and for the countries development in infracture sector but it can also be difficult to construct them in a land lock countries.